Looking to go Gluten-Free at Disneyland for the vacation for the school break. Here is the response I received from the chef over Disneyland Parks:
When you come into the park and see something on the menu for you to eat, look for someone bussing the tables and ask them to go get the Chef, manager or lead.
We will bring the label of the item you are concerned about eating. You know how to read the labels because you are the expert we are not.
We do have a list for not eating gluten (celiac) located inside of Disneyland on Main street. The building is called City Hall. We have a list for Disneyland, Disney' California Adventure and all three of our hotel.
On the list is where to find gluten free pizza, gluten free hamburgers and lots more.
We do not email the list out because it can change.